Accessibility Navigation:

Today's Hours:

Library Representatives

DEPARTMENT

REPRESENTATIVE

EMAIL

TEL. EXT.


Arts + Architecture, College of
   Architecture, School of (ARC) Prof. Thomas Gentry tgentr12@uncc.edu 72862
    Art & Art History (AAH) James Frakes jffrakes@uncc.edu 70182
    Dance (DAN) Prof. Delia Neil dlneil@uncc.edu 74490
    Music (MUS) Jennifer A.  Whitaker JWhitaker@uncc.edu 70265
    Theatre (THE) Dr. Mark Pizzato mpizzato@uncc.edu 74488
Business, College of (BUS) Dr. Judson Russell jrussell@uncc.edu 72251
Computing and Informatics, College of
    Bioinformatics (BIOF) Dr. Xiuxia Du Xiuxia.Du@uncc.edu 704-250-5754
    Computer Science (COS) Dr. Srinivas Akella sakella@uncc.edu 78573
    Software & Information Systems (SOFI) Dr. Jennifer Weller jweller2@uncc.edu 77678
Education, College of
    Counseling (EDCOU) Dr. Edward A. Wierzalis Eawierza@uncc.edu 78970
    Educational Leadership (EDLE) Dr. Lisa Driscoll Lisa.Driscoll@uncc.edu 78621
    Middle, Secondary, & K-12 Education (EDM) Dr. Bettie Ray Butler Bettie.Butler@uncc.edu 77098
    Reading & Elementary Education (EDR) Dr. Jenifer Hathaway JHathaway@uncc.edu 78702
    Special Education & Child Development (EDSPE) Dr. Shawnee Wakeman slwakema@uncc.edu 78488

Engineering, College of

    Civil Engineering (ECV) Dr. James Amburgey jeamburg@uncc.edu 76550
    Electrical Engineering (EAD) Dr. M.A. Hasan mhasan@uncc.edu 510-6414
    Engineering Technology & Construction Management (EET) Prof. Stephen Kuyath sjkuyath@uncc.edu 74799
    Mech. Engr. & Engr. Sci. (ESM) Dr. Qiuming Wei qwei@uncc.edu 78213

Health and Human Resources, College of

    Kinesiology (KIN) Prof. Bret Wood bawood@uncc.edu 72751
    Nursing, School of  (NUR) Dr. Donna Kazemi dkazemi@uncc.edu 77968
    Public Health Sciences (PUBH) Dr. Elizabeth Racine efracine@uncc.edu 78979
    Social Work (SWK) Prof. Gay Jordan gjordan@uncc.edu 77937

Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

    Africana Studies (AAA) Dr. Oscar de la Torre Cueve odelator@uncc.edu 77477
    Anthropology (ANT) Dr. Coral Wayland cwayland@uncc.edu 72290
    Biology (BIO) Dr. Nishi Bryska nsbryska@uncc.edu 78679
    Chemistry (CHE) Dr. Marcus Jones mjone228@uncc.edu 76761
    Communications Studies (COM) Dr. Sandy H. Hanson shhanson@uncc.edu 74499
    Criminal Justice (CRJ) Dr. Charisse T.M. Coston ccoston@uncc.edu
    English (ENG) Dr. Ralf Thiede rthiede@uncc.edu 74227
    Film Studies (FILS) Dr. Robert Reimer rcreimer@uncc.edu 78767
    Geography & Earth Sciences (GGY) Prof. William Garcia wjgarcia@uncc.edu 75982
    Global, International & Area Studies (GIA) Dr. Joyce Dalsheim joyce.dalsheim@uncc.edu 73203
    History (HIS) Dr. James Hogue jhogue@uncc.edu 74823
    Languages and Culture Studies (FLC)
      French Dr. Allison Stedman astedman@uncc.edu 78754
      German Dr. Robert Reimer rcreimer@uncc.edu 78767
      Japanese Dr. Robert Reimer rcreimer@uncc.edu 78767
      Miscellaneous Dr. Robert Reimer rcreimer@uncc.edu 78767
      Spanish Dr. Jose-Manuel Batista jose.batista@uncc.edu 78791
    Mathematics and Statistics (MAT) Dr. Alex Gordon aygordon@uncc.edu 74576
    Philosophy (PHI) Dr. Gordon Hull ghull@uncc.edu 72182
    Physics and Optical Science (PHY) Dr. Greg Gbur gigbur@uncc.edu 78137
    Political Science and Public Administration (PSC) Dr. William Brandon wilbrand@uncc.edu 73886
    Psychology (PSY) Dr. Virginia Gil-Rivas vgilriva@uncc.edu 74747
    Religious Studies (REL) Sean P. McCloud spmcclou@uncc.edu 72542
    Sociology (SOC) Dr. Scott Fitzgerald sfitzger@uncc.edu 72417




INTERDISCIPLINARY   PROGRAM  

REPRESENTATIVE

EMAIL

TEL. EXT.

American Studies (INTER) Dr. Paula Eckard pgeckard@uncc.edu 74309
Children's Lit & Childhood Studies (INTER) Dr. Mark West miwest@uncc.edu 74229
Cognitive Science (INTER) Dr. Paula Goolkasian pagoolka@uncc.edu 74749
Gerontology (INTER) Dr. Dena Shenk dshenk@uncc.edu 74349
Health Psychology (INTER) Dr. Virginia Gil-Rivas vgilriva@uncc.edu 74747
Latin American Studies (INTER) Dr. Carlos Coria-Sanchez cmcoria@uncc.edu 78793
Liberal Studies (INTER) Dr. Paula Eckard pgeckard@uncc.edu 74309
Nanoscale Science (INTER) Dr. Bernadette T. Donovan-Merkert bdonovan@uncc.edu 74436
Organizational Science (INTER) Dr. Steven G. Rogelberg sgrogel@uncc.edu 74742
Public Policy (INTER) Dr. Beth Rubin barubin@uncc.edu 76215
Urban Studies (INTER) Dr. William Garcia wjgarcia@uncc.edu 75982
Women's and Gender Studies (INTER) Bridgette Sanders btsander@uncc.edu 72876

For more information please contact Carol Reimer at cjreimer@uncc.edu