Accessibility Navigation:

EndNote Citation Management Classes

Event Date: 
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 7:00pm - Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:00pm
Event Location: 
Atkins Library Room 124
Beginning Tuesday, January 21 at 7 p.m., Atkins Library will be offering Introduction to EndNote classes in Room 124. EndNote, a citation management software program, is available to UNC Charlotte students, faculty and staff.  The evening classes do not require registration and are open to all.
 
Participants will learn how to download and install EndNote, create a library of references, and add and export references to an EndNote library. They will also learn how to create groups in EndNote as well as add references from an EndNote library to a Word document.

For more information, or for additional times/dates, please contact Beth Scarborough at Beth.Scarborough@uncc.edu or 704-687-0496.

Classes will be offered at 7:00 PM in Atkins Room 124 on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Monday, January 27
Thursday, January 30
Monday, February 3
Tuesday, February 4
Monday, February 10
Wednesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 19
Thursday, February 20
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Monday, March 10
Wednesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 18
Thursday, March 20
Tuesday, April 1
Thursday, April 3
Monday, April 7
Wednesday, April 9
Tuesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 16
Monday, April 21
Thursday, April 24





























 
Groups: